e3e30ad709 · Deploy script: rsync the build across instead of re-sending it whole · Updated 2026-10-21 14:29:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?